Chartered Wealth Manager-CWM® Program

Chartered Wealth Manager-CWM® Program

Achieve the highest distinction in the ‘Wealth Management’ profession – the Chartered Wealth Manager® CWM® designation.

The Chartered Wealth Manager®(CFA) credential is held by over 50,000 professionals around the world. The charter gives a strong understanding of advanced Wealth Management Strategies and real-world High Net-Worth Client Management skills.

The CWM® Program is a self-study program supported by our Proprietary E-Learning System USA-ACER divided into two levels of exams. Passing these exams along with the assigned projects is one step to becoming a CWM® charter holder.

Eligibility Criteria to Pursue the CWM® Program.

Candidates having cleared the 10+2 Examination are eligible to pursue the CWM® Program but to earn the Charter you need to be at-least a Graduate (any stream). There is no Work Experience Requirement to earn the Charter.

Find Out How to Become a CWM® Charter Holder >>>

Benefits of CWM® Designation Program: Click Here

Register for the CWM® Program: Click Here

CWM® Program Curriculum: Click Here

CWM® Program Fees: Click Here

Request More Information: Click Here

The AFA® Examination is held across India across 75 Cities and Globally across 200 Cities spread over 27 Countries.

To Locate an Examination Centre nearest to you: Click Here